Serving you at Immanuel

Church Staff:

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/773/scarecrows_001.jpg  Senior Pastor:  Rev. Dr. Gerald Kapanka  gerrykapanka@gmail.com

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/809/scarecrows_016.jpg  Visitation Pastor:  Rev. Donald Illian  pdillian@ilcv.org

null  Youth Director:  Colby Reinking  colbyreinking@gmail.com

null  Education Director:  Jacqueline Illian  jillian@immanuelcf.com

null  Technology Director: Jonathan Illian  jonillian@immanuelcf.com

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/776/scarecrows_005.jpg  Parish Administrator:  Melissa Lynch  mlynch@ilcv.org

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/794/scarecrows.jpg  Business Manager:  Cheryl Lauer  clauer@ilcv.org

null  Custodian:  Diane Daman

Preschool Staff:

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/777/scarecrows_006.jpg  Preschool Director:  Sharon Limback  slimback@ilcv.org

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/795/scarecrows_010.jpg  Preschool Associate:  Thelma Meyerhoff  tmeyerhoff@ilcv.org

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/779/scarecrows_007.jpg  Preschool Associate:  Cindy Grim  cgrim@ilcv.org

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/ilcv/pictures/775/scarecrows_003.jpg  Preschool Secretary:  Debbie Newton  dnewton@ilcv.org

 

Pages